from €110,00 €93,50
Check Availability

PADI Scuba Review

Created with Sketch. Stella Di Mare Beach Resort & Spa Makadi bay, Hurghada, Egypt
Not Rated
Created with Sketch.

Duration

1 Day

Created with Sketch.

Cancellation

Up to 3 days

Created with Sketch.

Group Size

8 people

Created with Sketch.

Languages

Arabic, English, German, Russian

Overview

The PADI scuba review course is a quick refresher course that will update you and help you go over the knowledge and skills of diving. It aims to build back your confidence and make you feel comfortable diving in open water once again. … The Scuba diving review is usually a half-day session with a PADI professional.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • The Scuba diving review is usually a half-day session with a PADI professional.
  • For at least you don't dive in a year.

Included/Exclude

  • Dive Instructor
  • Diving Equipment
  • Photography
  • Transfer
  • Lunch on board ( Please be advised to bring your own lunch box from the hotel )

Activity's Location

Created with Sketch. Stella Di Mare Beach Resort & Spa Makadi bay, Hurghada, Egypt

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 1,235 reviews
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

miernik lakieru

24/10/2020

I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I?ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I'm quite certain I?ll learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next! http://forum.aekatowice.pl/kupno-samochodu-z-zagranicy-t-5974-2.html#pid112994

Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful info specifically the last part :) I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Blog kulinarny

24/10/2020

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return. https://cults3d.com/en/users/pzds

I don?t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don't know who you are but certainly you're going to a famous blogger if you are not already ;) Cheers!
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Guangdong Kaixuan Furniture Co., Limited

24/10/2020

https://www.supplybingo.com/guangdong-kaixuan-furniture-co-limited/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Medical Glass Factory

24/10/2020

https://www.supplyini.com/medical-glass-factory/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Medical Glass Factory

24/10/2020

https://www.supplyini.com/medical-glass-factory/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Intermediate Chemical

24/10/2020

https://www.supplyini.com/intermediate-chemical/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Inspire Souvenirs Manufacturing Limited

24/10/2020

https://www.supplyini.com/inspire-souvenirs-manufacturing-limited/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Insulating Material Factory

24/10/2020

https://www.supplyini.com/insulating-material-factory/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Custom Pendants

23/10/2020

https://www.gtimpexp.com/tag/custom-pendants/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Custom Pendants

23/10/2020

https://www.gtimpexp.com/tag/custom-pendants/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

ponio

23/10/2020

Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, as well as the content! https://brzuchatki.pl/forum/index.php?topic=2731.15

Nice blog here! Also your site loads up fast! What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Handmade Embroidery Wall Hanging

23/10/2020

https://www.crhcs166.com/handmade-embroidery-wall-hanging/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

estetika

23/10/2020

thank you bro http://www.niceescorts.com/

thank you bro
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Blog kulinarny

23/10/2020

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I?ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon! https://doodleordie.com/profile/blog-kulinarny

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I?ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Argon Arc Welding Wire

23/10/2020

https://www.czhucheng.com/argon-arc-welding-wire/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Best Price Concrete Mixer

23/10/2020

https://www.conele-mixer.com/tag/best-price-concrete-mixer

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

500 Litre Concrete Mixer

23/10/2020

https://www.conele-mixer.com/tag/500-litre-concrete-mixer

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

2.7v 5f Super Capacitor

23/10/2020

https://www.nicerelay.com/tag/2-7v-5f-super-capacitor/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Hangzhou Fuyang Acmey Industrial Co., Ltd.

23/10/2020

https://www.hiisupply.com/hangzhou-fuyang-acmey-industrial-co-ltd/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Foshan Feilihuang Decorative Material Co., Ltd.

23/10/2020

https://www.hiisupply.com/foshan-feilihuang-decorative-material-co-ltd/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Man Toy Price

23/10/2020

https://www.supplyini.com/man-toy-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

21.5 Inch Intel Core All In One Pc

22/10/2020

https://www.coalicense.com/tag/21-5-inch-intel-core-all-in-one-pc/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Blog kulinarny

22/10/2020

Great post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information specially the last part :) I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a very long time. Thank you and good luck. https://www.zintro.com/profile/zi29897b5b

Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Tees

22/10/2020

https://www.kanaif.com/products/galvanized-malleable-iron-pipe-fitting/tees

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Hyaluronic Acid Skin Care

22/10/2020

https://www.supplyincn.com/hyaluronic-acid-skin-care/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Home Speaker Price

22/10/2020

https://www.supplybingo.com/home-speaker-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Flexible Metal Hose Price

22/10/2020

https://www.supplygoo.com/flexible-metal-hose-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Flexible Metal Hose Price

22/10/2020

https://www.supplygoo.com/flexible-metal-hose-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Indoor Roofing Material Price

22/10/2020

https://www.supplyini.com/indoor-roofing-material-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

1*16 Plc Splitter Suppliers for Sale

22/10/2020

https://www.tticables.com/tag/116-plc-splitter-suppliers-for-sale

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Roma

21/10/2020

Excellent site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics talked about in this article? I'd really like to be a part of community where I can get feedback from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Many thanks! https://www.pearltrees.com/clipsit#item327170244

Appreciating the commitment you put into your blog and in depth information you provide. It's great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn't the same old rehashed information. Fantastic read! I've bookmarked your site and I'm adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Blog kulinarny

21/10/2020

Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I've really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon! https://exercism.io/profiles/blogkulinarny

Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I?m going to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Display Security

21/10/2020

https://www.channel-tag.com/products/display-security/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Automatic Brick Stacking Machine

21/10/2020

https://www.blockbrickmachine.com/automatic-brick-stacking-machine/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Hair Treatment Price

21/10/2020

https://www.hiisupply.com/hair-treatment-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Hair Treatment Price

21/10/2020

https://www.hiisupply.com/hair-treatment-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

miernik lakieru

21/10/2020

Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to ?return the favor?.I am attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!! http://xr6.p2a.pl/viewtopic.php?pid=41026#p41026

We're a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You've done an impressive job and our entire community will be thankful to you.
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

dzecpkptyc

21/10/2020

http://www.g8h32wkok6z797l401ya6bol0627h1yys.org/

PADI Scuba Review – PIANO DIVING CLUB dzecpkptyc http://www.g8h32wkok6z797l401ya6bol0627h1yys.org/ [url=http://www.g8h32wkok6z797l401ya6bol0627h1yys.org/]udzecpkptyc[/url] adzecpkptyc
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

High Pressure Nitrous Oxide Gas Cylinder

21/10/2020

https://www.chancejoisea.com/high-pressure-nitrous-oxide-gas-cylinder/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Blog kulinarny

21/10/2020

I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It?s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before. https://cults3d.com/en/users/blog-kulinarny

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Graphite Crucible

20/10/2020

https://www.supplybingo.com/graphite-crucible/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

seks ogłoszenia kobiet

20/10/2020

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I?ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return. https://astrow.pl/wyprzedaze-f4/ogloszenia-dla-pan-t1575.html

I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this increase.
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Kevin David

20/10/2020

Thank you, I've recently been searching for info about this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I have discovered till now. But, what about the bottom line? Are you sure about the source? https://images.app.goo.gl/d8yFnJYdsuGSWcHo9

Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me.
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Medical Surgical Plaster Price

20/10/2020

https://www.supplyini.com/medical-surgical-plaster-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Airless Bottle

20/10/2020

https://www.xuminpacking.com/tag/airless-bottle/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

0 414 701 013 injector

20/10/2020

https://www.lcjiujiujiayi.com/0-414-701-013-injector/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Blog kulinarny

20/10/2020

Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I?ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers! http://worldcosplay.net/member/880252

Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I?ll certainly comeback.
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

High Quality Ship Accessories

20/10/2020

https://www.nbyycasting.com/high-quality-ship-accessories/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Alcohol Free Antibacterial Hand Gel

20/10/2020

https://www.nbaj-union.com/alcohol-free-antibacterial-hand-gel/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Argon And Co2 Gas Cylinder

20/10/2020

https://www.chancejoisea.com/argon-and-co2-gas-cylinder/

Showing 51 - 100 of 1,235 in total

Write a review

Created with Sketch.
15%
from €110,00 €93,50

Organized by

webmaster

Member Since 2019

25555 Reviews

You might also like

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox