from $116,60 $99,11
Check Availability

PADI Scuba Review

Created with Sketch. Stella Di Mare Beach Resort & Spa Makadi bay, Hurghada, Egypt
Not Rated
Created with Sketch.

Duration

1 Day

Created with Sketch.

Cancellation

Up to 3 days

Created with Sketch.

Group Size

8 people

Created with Sketch.

Languages

Arabic, English, German, Russian

Overview

The PADI scuba review course is a quick refresher course that will update you and help you go over the knowledge and skills of diving. It aims to build back your confidence and make you feel comfortable diving in open water once again. … The Scuba diving review is usually a half-day session with a PADI professional.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • The Scuba diving review is usually a half-day session with a PADI professional.
  • For at least you don't dive in a year.

Included/Exclude

  • Dive Instructor
  • Diving Equipment
  • Photography
  • Transfer
  • Lunch on board ( Please be advised to bring your own lunch box from the hotel )

Activity's Location

Created with Sketch. Stella Di Mare Beach Resort & Spa Makadi bay, Hurghada, Egypt

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 1,235 reviews
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

izmir eskort

30/10/2020

thank you bro http://www.izmirpartnerler.xyz/

thank you bro
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Container Storage

30/10/2020

https://www.hoousm.com/container-storage/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Fuzhou MoLi-Bag Co., Ltd.

30/10/2020

https://www.hiisupply.com/fuzhou-moli-bag-co-ltd/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Furniture Shelf

30/10/2020

https://www.hiisupply.com/furniture-shelf/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Greenhouse Roof Price

30/10/2020

https://www.supplygoo.com/greenhouse-roof-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

eskort alsancak

29/10/2020

thank you bro http://www.alsancakescortbayan.xyz

thank you bro
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Submerged Water Pump

29/10/2020

https://www.yiyanindustrial.com/submerged-water-pump/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Petrochemical Pump

29/10/2020

https://www.yiyanindustrial.com/petrochemical-pump/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

300mm Pipe Clamp

29/10/2020

https://www.glorexclamp.com/300mm-pipe-clamp/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Concrete Mixer Loader

29/10/2020

https://www.shanyilehman.com/concrete-mixer-loader/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

欧美性爱视频

29/10/2020

http://es.jointeflons.com/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Casual Clothes Set For Girls

29/10/2020

https://www.nb-hey.com/casual-clothes-set-for-girls/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Core Rotor

28/10/2020

https://www.gatorlaminations.com/core-rotor/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

torbali eskort kizlar

28/10/2020

thank you bro http://www.torbaliescortpartner.xyz/

thank you bro
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Ice Cream Cabinets Price

28/10/2020

https://www.supplyincn.com/ice-cream-cabinets-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Hand Pack

28/10/2020

https://www.hiisupply.com/hand-pack/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Hand Pack

28/10/2020

https://www.hiisupply.com/hand-pack/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

sex spotkania

28/10/2020

I've been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before. http://zuuuo.phorum.pl/viewtopic.php?p=56969#56969

Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Fire Camp Price

28/10/2020

https://www.supplygoo.com/fire-camp-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Fire Camp Price

28/10/2020

https://www.supplygoo.com/fire-camp-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Mini Tool

28/10/2020

https://www.supplycnc.com/mini-tool/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Mini Tool

28/10/2020

https://www.supplycnc.com/mini-tool/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Hospital Equipment

28/10/2020

https://www.supplyini.com/hospital-equipment/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Linear Guideway Price

28/10/2020

https://www.supplyini.com/linear-guideway-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Australia Cooktop

28/10/2020

https://www.robamworld.com/australia-cooktop/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Best Aprons

28/10/2020

https://www.raincoatchina.com/best-aprons/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Epidemic prevention products

27/10/2020

https://www.yinoexport.com/epidemic-prevention-products/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Bookcase European Style

27/10/2020

https://www.saosenfurniture.com/bookcase-european-style/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

estetik merkezi

27/10/2020

thank you bro http://www.izmirlitv.com/amp/

thank you bro
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Featured

27/10/2020

https://www.wiremeshstore.com/featured/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Hubei Zhaoke Bio-Chemical Co., Ltd.

27/10/2020

https://www.supplyincn.com/hubei-zhaoke-bio-chemical-co-ltd/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

High Speed Camera

27/10/2020

https://www.supplybingo.com/high-speed-camera/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Gas Welding Material Price

27/10/2020

https://www.supplybingo.com/gas-welding-material-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

GUANGDONG WINGUD INTERLLIGENT TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

27/10/2020

https://www.supplygoo.com/guangdong-wingud-interlligent-technology-co-ltd/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Fiber Insulation Price

27/10/2020

https://www.supplygoo.com/fiber-insulation-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Meter Reading

27/10/2020

https://www.supplycnc.com/meter-reading/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

exbwzfzrer

26/10/2020

http://www.g29c1r5xo7i40n9ld7r9m2p00fts3t72s.org/

PADI Scuba Review – PIANO DIVING CLUB [url=http://www.g29c1r5xo7i40n9ld7r9m2p00fts3t72s.org/]uexbwzfzrer[/url] exbwzfzrer http://www.g29c1r5xo7i40n9ld7r9m2p00fts3t72s.org/ aexbwzfzrer
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

eskort tire

26/10/2020

thank you bro http://www.tireescort.xyz

thank you bro
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Apron Meaning

26/10/2020

https://www.raincoatchina.com/apron-meaning/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

在线赌场游戏

26/10/2020

http://www.sheenly-lights.com/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Ball Screw

26/10/2020

https://www.wxhxh.com/ball-screw/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Ball Screw

26/10/2020

https://www.wxhxh.com/ball-screw/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Double Shaft Sludge Drying Machine

26/10/2020

https://www.yanjiamach.com/double-shaft-sludge-drying-machine/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

cesme eskort

26/10/2020

thank you bro http://www.cesmeescortbayanlar.xyz/

thank you bro
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Hydraulic Press Machinery Price

26/10/2020

https://www.supplyincn.com/hydraulic-press-machinery-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

anonse towarzyskie

26/10/2020

Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly. http://zuuuo.phorum.pl/viewtopic.php?p=56972#56972

Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

Gift Silicon Bracelet Price

25/10/2020

https://www.supplybingo.com/gift-silicon-bracelet-price/

MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

simon kontakt

25/10/2020

I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The site style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D. Good job, cheers http://www.bobscruises.com/user/simonkontakt

I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I?ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently. I am quite sure I will learn a lot of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

karaburun eskort

25/10/2020

thank you bro http://www.karaburunescort.xyz/

thank you bro
MAKADI BAY DIVING CENTER

miernik lakieru

25/10/2020

I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I?ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I'm quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next! http://forum.aekatowice.pl/pierwszy-motocykl-w-zyciu-t-22792-2.html#pid112990

I am really impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it?s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..
Showing 1 - 50 of 1,235 in total

Write a review

Created with Sketch.
15%
from $116,60 $99,11

Organized by

webmaster

Member Since 2019

25562 Reviews

You might also like

Get Updates & More

Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox